Even if you think sexting is fun, you have to admit there’s a lot at stake when you send a dirty picture to someone because those dirty pictures live on ... forever.
That might be changing.
The new app called Snap Chat lets you send any type of picture you want and when the person you send it to receives it, they can only see the picture for three seconds before it gets deleted forever.
It’s kind of like Mission: Impossible – this picture will self-destruct in three seconds …
The picture might be gone – but it’s probably not forgotten. (HSJ.org)